info@consulttci.com  


Strategic Planning ● Economic and Community Development ● Marketing Strategies

 

   
   
     
  Home  
 
 
  About TCI  
  TCI Services  
  Past Clients  
  Case Studies  
 
 
  How-to...  
  Book Reviews  
  Useful information  
 
 
  Contact Us  
 
 
  Site Map  


Contact Us

For general information about TCI services, contact Jon Linton at (416) 515-0815 or Greg Young at (416) 515-2705.

Our Address

TCI Management Consultants
99 Crown's Lane
First Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5R 3P4

Our Fax number: (416) 515-1255

Finding Us

We are located in mid-town Toronto, just west of Yonge Street, four blocks south of St. Clair and eight blocks north of Bloor. The closest subway stop is Summerhill. After getting off at Summerhill station, cross Yonge Street to the west side, go south two blocks to Marlborough. Turn right for one small block. This is Crown's Lane. Click here for a map. (Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader - 48kb)

Individual Contact Numbers

You can reach our partners and associates at:

For general information    
Jon Linton (416) 515-0815 jlinton@consulttci.com
Greg Young (416) 515-2705 gyoung@consulttci.com
     
TCI Principals    
Richard Blanchard (250) 247-9939 rfblanchard@shaw.ca
Colin Deane (416) 925-5666 cdeane@consulttci.com
Lorne Ellingson (416) 515-2095 ellingci@rogers.com
Rob Palin (416) 920-4771 rpalin@consulttci.com
Steve Reece (416) 515-4145 sreece@consulttci.com
Mike Williams (416) 515-8825 mhwilliams@sympatico.ca
     

 

 

 

TCI Management Consultants
99 Crown's Lane, Toronto, Ontario Canada M5R 3P4
info@consulttci.com

| Home | About TCI | TCI Service | Case Studies/Clients |
| Resource Material | Contact Us | Site Map |

 

Copyright 2014, TCI Management Consultants. All rights reserved.